Buttercup Bag Seller for Australia

Exciting news!

I am now registered to make and sell the amazing Buttercup bag designed by Rae Hoekstra of made-by-rae ! I will be selling them at the University of Wollongong “Market Alley” and also custom made for orders within Australia. More details to come but as a price guide (AUD):

Large $25

Small $20

Clutch $12

So if you’re after your own Buttercup bag contact me via email or in the comments below and I’ll get back to you :)

I’ll be posting pics as I make them :) Here is a pic of the original design by Rae Hoekstra:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

