Market Stall

I held my first market stall on Wednesday this week!!! It was so much fun!!! Leading up to it I was so nervous that no one would buy anything but I actually sold way more than I had expected!! The big seller of the day was earrings. I love my earrings and I am always careful to use surgical steel, having sensitive ears myself I know how important this is. I’m actually going to have to order a lot more hooks! This stall has given me a lot of confidence, so much so that I’m hoping to have a stall at the Milton markets this summer 🙂 It would be such a dream!

Leave a Reply

